Fresh Feature!

IMG_8608web

So over the past couple of weeks my brain has been pondering on how I expand my blog and incorporate more of a community feel within it. I remembered when I ran a feature section for GAD (Greg Allen Design’s) old website. It was a great way to showcase upcoming and established creatives within the industry who are making waves.

Want to be featured?

To create your feature I will need the following:

A short bio (max 100 words)

Answers to a short questionnaire for the Q&A section

Images of your work

Links to your social networking sites, portfolios, website etc.

To get your feature live on the blog email juxaposebeauty@yahoo.co.uk 

I will also be featuring MUA’s so to the talented make-up artists and body painters out there… don’t be shy… throw your work at me! (Not literally please, I do like having my head somewhat in tact!)

Leave a Reply

